Term Dates

Dates for Autumn Term Courses in 2018:

Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term
(No Swimming)
Times
Saturday 8th September Saturday 8th December Saturday 27th October Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 13 weeks
Sunday 9th September Sunday 9th December Sunday 28th October Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 13 weeks
Monday 10th September Monday 10th December Monday 22nd October Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks
Friday 14th September Friday 14th December Friday 26th October Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 13 weeks


Millbrook Combined School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term/No SwimmingTimes
Monday 10th September Monday 10th December Monday 22nd October Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Tuesday 11th September Tuesday 11th December Tuesday 23rd October Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Wednesday 12th September Wednesday 12th December Wednesday 24th October Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Saturday 8th September Saturday 8th December Saturday 27th October Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:00 for 13 weeks


Dates for Summer Term Courses in 2018:

Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term
(No Swimming)
Times
Saturday 21st April Saturday 14th July Saturday 2nd June Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 14:00 for 12 weeks
Sunday 22nd April Sunday 15th July Sunday 3rd June Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 14:00 for 12 weeks
Monday 16th April Monday 16th July Monday 7th May & 28th May Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks
Friday 20th April Friday 13th July Friday 1st June Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks


Millbrook Combined School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term/No SwimmingTimes
Monday 16th April Monday 16th July Monday 7th May & 28th May Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 11:00 & 16:00 - 18:00 for 12 weeks
Tuesday 17th April Tuesday 10th July Tuesday 29th May Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 12 weeks
Wednesday 18th April Wednesday 11th July Wednesday 30th May Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 12 weeks
Saturday 21st April Saturday 14th July Saturday 2nd June Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:00 for 12 weeks