Term Dates

Dates for Summer Term Courses in 2019:

Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term / Spring Bank Holiday
(No Swimming)
Times
Saturday 27th April Saturday 20th July Saturday 4th May & Saturday 1st June Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 11 weeks
Sunday 28th April Sunday 21st July Sunday 5th May & Sunday 2nd June Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 11 weeks
Monday 29th April Monday 22nd July Monday 6th May & Monday 27th May Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks
Friday 26th April Friday 19th July Friday 31st May Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks


Millbrook Combined School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term / Spring Bank Holiday
(No Swimming)
Times
Monday 29th April Monday 22nd July Monday 6th May & Monday 27th May Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 11 weeks
Tuesday 30th April Tuesday 23rd July Tuesday 28th May Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 12 weeks
Wednesday 1st June Wednesday 24th July Wednesday 29th May Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 12 weeks
Saturday 27th April Saturday 20th July Saturday 4th May & Saturday 1st June Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:00 for 11 weeks


Dates for Spring Term Courses in 2019:

Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term
(No Swimming)
Times
Saturday 5th January Saturday 6th April Saturday 16th February Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 13 weeks
Sunday 6th January Sunday 7th April Sunday 17th February Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 13 weeks
Monday 7th January Monday 8th April Monday 18th February Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks
Friday 11th January Friday 5th April Friday 22nd February Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks


Millbrook Combined School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term/No SwimmingTimes
Monday 7th January Monday 1st April Monday 18th February Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Tuesday 8th January Tuesday 2nd April Tuesday 19th February Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Wednesday 9th January Wednesday 3rd April Wednesday 20th February Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Saturday 5th January Saturday 6th April Saturday 16th February Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:00 for 13 weeks