Term Dates

Dates for Spring Term Courses in 2019:

Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term
(No Swimming)
Times
Saturday 5th January Saturday 6th April Saturday 16th February Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 13 weeks
Sunday 6th January Sunday 7th April Sunday 17th February Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 13 weeks
Monday 7th January Monday 8th April Monday 18th February Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks
Friday 11th January Friday 5th April Friday 22nd February Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks


Millbrook Combined School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term/No SwimmingTimes
Monday 7th January Monday 1st April Monday 18th February Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Tuesday 8th January Tuesday 2nd April Tuesday 19th February Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Wednesday 9th January Wednesday 3rd April Wednesday 20th February Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Saturday 5th January Saturday 6th April Saturday 16th February Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:00 for 13 weeks


Dates for Autumn Term Courses in 2018:

Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term
(No Swimming)
Times
Saturday 8th September Saturday 8th December Saturday 27th October Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 13 weeks
Sunday 9th September Sunday 9th December Sunday 28th October Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:00 for 13 weeks
Monday 10th September Monday 10th December Monday 22nd October Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks
Friday 14th September Friday 14th December Friday 26th October Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 13 weeks


Millbrook Combined School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term/No SwimmingTimes
Monday 10th September Monday 10th December Monday 22nd October Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Tuesday 11th September Tuesday 11th December Tuesday 23rd October Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Wednesday 12th September Wednesday 12th December Wednesday 24th October Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 13 weeks
Saturday 8th September Saturday 8th December Saturday 27th October Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:00 for 13 weeks