Term Dates

Dates for Summer Term Courses in 2018:

Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term
(No Swimming)
Times
Saturday 21st April Saturday 14th July Saturday 2nd June Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 14:00 for 12 weeks
Sunday 22nd April Sunday 15th July Sunday 3rd June Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 14:00 for 12 weeks
Monday 16th April Monday 16th July Monday 7th May & 28th May Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks
Friday 20th April Friday 13th July Friday 1st June Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 12 weeks


Millbrook Combined School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term/No SwimmingTimes
Monday 16th April Monday 16th July Monday 7th May & 28th May Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 11:00 & 16:00 - 18:00 for 12 weeks
Tuesday 17th April Tuesday 10th July Tuesday 29th May Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 12 weeks
Wednesday 18th April Wednesday 11th July Wednesday 30th May Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 12 weeks
Saturday 21st April Saturday 14th July Saturday 2nd June Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:00 for 12 weeks


Dates for Spring Term Courses in 2018:

Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term
(No Swimming)
Times
Saturday 6th January Saturday 24th March Saturday 17th February Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:30 for 11 weeks
Sunday 7th January Sunday 25th March Sunday 18th February Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 14:30 for 11 weeks
Monday 8th January Monday 26th March Monday 12th February Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 11 weeks
Friday 5th January Friday 23rd March Friday 16th February Classes every half hour between 16:30 - 19:00 for 11 weeks


Millbrook Combined School, High Wycombe

FromToHalf Term/No SwimmingTimes
Monday 8th January Monday 26th March Monday 12th February Classes every half hour between 10:00 - 11:00 & 16:00 - 19:00 for 11 weeks
Tuesday 9th January Tuesday 27th March Tuesday 13th February Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 11 weeks
Wednesday 10th January Wednesday 28th March Wednesday 14th February Classes every half hour between 16:00 - 18:00 for 11 weeks
Saturday 6th January Saturday 24th March Saturday 17th February Classes every half hour between 09:00 - 12:00 for 11 weeks